Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Devin Canup

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Devin Canup

4.9 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valquez norris

Valquez norris

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Canup is currently my State Farm Insurance agent. Him and his team are awesome. Very polite,friendly, and very helpful. If you're looking for a good Insurance agent I strongly recommend Mr. Canup his the best.."
Profile photo of George and Cathy BLAZIER

George and Cathy BLAZIER

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin has been a great agent for us. When we have questions, he answers them right away. When we requested a virtual meeting with him, it was set up right away. We appreciate all of his personal service and knowledge!"
Profile photo of carolyn blackburn

carolyn blackburn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"He help me in the right direction thank you"
Profile photo of Hiram Abiff

Hiram Abiff

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin Canup and his State Farm Insurance team offered excellent assistance with helping me with finding an affordable Renters Insurance policy. He corrected errors made on my forms and immediately returned the necessary documents needed for me to complete my application for renting. What a great guy and the service was prompt and friendly."
Profile photo of Dawn Thomas

Dawn Thomas

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my insurance agents. I have established such a great relationship with these gentleman because they are not just about selling insurance, they are compassionate, humble, and great listeners. I am not just just a customer when I call, I am Dawn! I never feel cheated or over charged, I can honestly say that Devin and Micheal have built policies for me and I have never had to worry about anything. If you want agents that care and you can trust look no further!!! Lol they don’t even charge extra to make you or for jokes❤️"
Profile photo of Anthony Benton

Anthony Benton

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very helpful and understanding of my situation with other insurance companies. And they provide just what I needed Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Lakisha Marie

Lakisha Marie

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office provides great service.. I love how personal they are with there clients.."
Profile photo of Shelley Lawrence

Shelley Lawrence

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"I been with State Farm for a while now, very professional and great service.Very easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Casey D

Casey D

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin and his team have been nothing but awesome since day one. Been with them for four years now and any questions, concerns, or support I needed from them they always go above and beyond. Being a first time homebuyer with them they really explained and helped me go over all my options that would fit my budget, and personal needs at the time. Would definitely recommend State Farm with Devin and his team!"
Profile photo of Tonya Antoinette Allison Black

Tonya Antoinette Allison Black

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agents i've ever had"
Profile photo of Pete Heuberger

Pete Heuberger

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently looking to change insurance companies for my auto and homeowner's insurance, and I got lucky and found my way to Eva Dizdarevic at the Devin Canup State Farm Agency in Concord, NC. Eva was so professional and caring to work with, and she saved me quite a lot of money on my car insurance, and took care of my homeowner's insurance as well. I recommend her and her agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of David Lutar

David Lutar

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin has been providing my insurance needs for over 3 years now. I've always been given prompt and efficient service by Devin and his team. His efforts have earned him five stars."
Profile photo of Courtney Reese

Courtney Reese

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Weer is extremely friendly, very attentive, listens to your concerns and works hard to ensure you get exactly what you want ... without breaking the bank! It's great to have a policy that fits my needs at a great price in addition to having an actual human I'm able to speak with when needed! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica McAfee

Jessica McAfee

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best Insurance Ever Devin And his staff treats me and my family like family always have great customer service I’m getting my business started Devin made sure me and my husband was well taking care of I highly recommend Devin from State Farm !!!"
Profile photo of Lillian Anderson

Lillian Anderson

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service and good ppl I've been with this office for years and I'm a happy customer."
Profile photo of Jayme Thomas

Jayme Thomas

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable and professional! Devin helped me find the best renters insurance plan for my first apartment!"
Profile photo of Brody Nance

Brody Nance

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured through Devin Devin his team for a little over 2 years. They have been nothing but helpful to me and always answer my phone call as well as answer any insurance related questions."
Profile photo of Rhonda White

Rhonda White

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devin & the rest of the team are wonderful to work with. They're always very helpful & they're some of the most professional team that I've ever worked with. Love those guys!!!🤩"
Profile photo of Alyssa Emerick

Alyssa Emerick

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devin and Ben worked with me on insuring my self-built campervan that I expected to have difficulty insuring based on others' reports. Devin and Ben gathered information that made me feel confident that they understood what they were insuring and then they created the perfect plan that provides the coverage I need. Excellent communication throughout the process. Devin was up front about possible issues as well as explaining the process. I'm thrilled and so grateful for their personal, individualized, detailed attention and help."
Profile photo of Anthe Tyndell

Anthe Tyndell

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben was, friendly, professional, patient and gave me great prices. He answered all my questions. Give Ben a call to updated your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Nance

Lisa Nance

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devin and the state farm family, has given us excellent service. He responds when you need assistance. He also finds the best rate to satisfy his customers. I would recommend him to my family and friends."
Profile photo of April Davidson

April Davidson

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Alina Lorenzo

Alina Lorenzo

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben has been completely fantastic to work with. He was very responsive to all of our inquiries and completely explained our old policy from another carrier Apples to Apples to State Farm’s policy and premium. We couldn’t believe at first how much we were saving, but he reassured us that was the quote that would be honored; and it was! He made our transition completely seem less. We will be recommending many to this team! We are very happy!"
Profile photo of Bryan Ruderman

Bryan Ruderman

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devin and his office have been amazing for me since I switched to State Farm 2 years ago. Every question I have has been answered quickly and professionally, and they are very attentive to my needs whether it be changing addresses or adding a vehicle. He is extremely personable and easy to work with, and I am happy to work with him for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lakyn Wiley

Lakyn Wiley

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devin is fantastic! My sister gave me his contact information and I am very pleased with his service. We both rave about our experiences with him. He's very personable and ensures quality service!"