Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelley Lawrence

Shelley Lawrence

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Lawrence
"Devin Canup and associates at State Farm have been taking care of me for a few years now whether for car, renters or life insurance.The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ashley Bilbo

Ashley Bilbo

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bilbo
"The whole staff is always wonderful! Liana was unsure how to answer my question ( I got a refund for overpayment) but followed up making sure she gave me the correct answer. Awesome news is my homeowners policy went down even more!!"
Profile photo of Edwiena Christian

Edwiena Christian

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwiena Christian
"Michael was amazing, he was able to walk me through my policy with the items I was overlooking and made it easy to get the ball moving. Thank you so much for making it a easy process in todays world"
Profile photo of Christy Swanson

Christy Swanson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Swanson
"Devin Canup was excellent. Exceptional customer service! He was able to set up my policy effective immediately, with zero complications. I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance. One stop for car, camper, renters' insurance, or whatever your needs may be."
Profile photo of Chelsea Alkire

Chelsea Alkire

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Alkire
"I called due to issues paying my bill online. I spoke with a real person who helped me pay my bill and set up my autopay. She was so understanding and helpful!"
Profile photo of mav rick

mav rick

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by mav rick
"I spoke with Devin on Wednesday, 01/17/2024, about my Homeowners Insurance. He said that he would call me the next day and let me know what's going on. As of Friday, 02/02/2024, he still has not called me back."
Profile photo of Brennan Gasparini

Brennan Gasparini

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Gasparini
"Very polite and helpful. After shopping around they had the best rate for auto insurance"
Profile photo of teryl dowell

teryl dowell

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teryl dowell
"I spoke with a young lady this morning named liana, she was very knowledgeable, and concerned about what I needed as a renter. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of cassy fraser

cassy fraser

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cassy fraser
"I worked at Liana Woodard she had the best customer service and so much patience thank you for taking care of me and helping me get things done your the best"
Profile photo of George Twigger

George Twigger

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Twigger
"Devin was instrumental for me saving money on my new car loan. Bought a new car and was required to keep the GM higher rate for 3 payments and Devin had my new (much lower rate) payment and paperwork completed in time for me to switch for the fourth payment. Was very flexible on getting together to complete the process. Highly recommend his services. Liana also followed up on my questions about mortgage company request for policy coverage in order for escrow to pay the bill. Great service."
Profile photo of Larry Williams

Larry Williams

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Williams
"Liana was the best . Not enough thumbs up to do her justice. Took time, listened and very personable. I'll be continuing to do business with Mr. Canup"
Profile photo of Tiffany Servin

Tiffany Servin

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Servin
"Devin is an exceptional agent! He is personable and down to earth. He promptly responded to my inquiry and made the process smooth from start to finish. He demonstrates a genuine care for my family and I. I’m always impressed by his professionalism and attentiveness."
Profile photo of Dawn Thomas

Dawn Thomas

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Thomas
"I have said a many of times, I have the best insurance agents ever! Devin and Micheal are amazing and pricing is fair. Liana is a great addition to the family. I can’t seeing ever going to elsewhere"
Profile photo of Shakira Lee

Shakira Lee

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakira Lee
"Michael was absolutely the best! I consider him family now as much as we talked on the phone with my many questions. Hands down I would recommend them to anyone!! He really did help me save with two my inexperienced drivers and gave me the best options for my family."
Profile photo of Jovita Thomas

Jovita Thomas

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovita Thomas
"Liana Woodard was fantastic! She helped my son every step of the way in purchasing his car. She made us feel confident in our purchase through telephone and e-mail. I would definitely recommend using State Farm."
Profile photo of Shakeam Bernabela

Shakeam Bernabela

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakeam Bernabela
"Always been very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Denise Young

Denise Young

September 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Denise Young
"I've had Devon as my agent for over a year and have been very pleased with the service I've received. His office staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable, and quickly answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Anthony Benton

Anthony Benton

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Benton
"Great customer service, very helpful and understanding of my situation with other insurance companies. And they provide just what I needed Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Purita Davidson

Purita Davidson

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Purita Davidson
"They are friendly and very helpful. They go above and beyond every time. I needed extra help recently n Devin was so kind to walk me thru every step. Made things so much easier for me since I had no idea what I was doing. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would."
Profile photo of Candy Wright

Candy Wright

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Wright
"Devin and his coworkers at his company are some of the best to work with on getting insurance and getting you on the road to your destination,always a pleasure speaking with any of them"
Profile photo of Shaniece Davis

Shaniece Davis

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaniece Davis
"I have had an awesome experience with this branch for over 5 years I truly recommend! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Bryan Briscoe

Bryan Briscoe

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Briscoe
"Love this state farm establishment. Devin Canup is really helpful and professional. 10/10."
Profile photo of Alex Dancy

Alex Dancy

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Dancy
"Awesome customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Rebecca Gentle

Rebecca Gentle

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gentle
"Devin and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. They always helped me out with my car insurance. Best group of people to get car insurance from."
Profile photo of Joy Holman

Joy Holman

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Holman
"I have enjoyed my experience with State Farm. Devin has been very honest and up front about any questions that i have asked and any help i needed with my policy. I am so glad i made the switch. Thank you very much State Farm/Devin Canup."